Distribution partners

swissQprint is represented all over the world

Austria

Putz Drucktechnik

Shuttleworth Strasse 27-29
1210 Wien
Phone +43 1 292 15 08
www.putz.at

Contact Person
Michael Putz
michael@putz.at

Baltic countries

NIZE Equipment

Godthåbsvej 27
8660 Skanderborg
Denmark
Phone +45 88 82 70 30
www.nizeequipment.com

Contact Person
Lars Nikolajsen
lars@nizeequipment.com

Belgium

Spandex Belgium

Excelsiorlaan 55
1930 Zaventem
Phone +32 2 725 73 70
www.spandex.be

Contact Person
Yves Quintens
yves.quintens@spandex.com

Bulgaria

Mons Medius Investments S.A.

60A Siriului St., Sector 1
Bucharest - 014354, Romania
Phone +40 21 232 24 81
www.monsmedius.ro

Contact Person
Dan Catanet
Mobile +40 747 226 745
dan.catanet@monsmedius.ro

Czech republic/Slovakia

SPANDEX, s.r.o.

Zátišie 10/A
831 03 Bratislava
Phone +421 2 3333 5572
Fax +421 2 3333 5599
www.spandex.sk

Contact Person
Rudolf Gašparovic
Mobile +421 905 362717
rudolf.gasparovic@spandex.com

Denmark

NIZE Equipment

Godthåbsvej 27
8660 Skanderborg
Phone +45 88 82 70 30
www.nizeequipment.com

Contact Person
Lars Nikolajsen
lars@nizeequipment.com

Finland

NIZE Equipment

Godthåbsvej 27
8660 Skanderborg
Denmark
Phone +45 88 82 70 30
www.nizeequipment.com

Contact Person
Lars Nikolajsen
lars@nizeequipment.com

France

SQP Impression UV

3, Avenue du Canada
Bâtiment Omega 1
91940 Les Ulis
France
Phone +33 1 69 86 72 70
www.swissqprint.fr


Contact Person
Alain Greiner
agreiner@swissqprint.fr

 

 

Germany

swissQprint

Heinrich-Herz-Straße 9
50170 Kerpen
Phone +49 2273 5839 700
Fax +49 2273 5839 701
info@swissqprint.de

Greece

IMAGCO SA

114,Tatoiou Str.
14452 Attiki Athens
Phone +30 210 6251 493
www.imagco.gr


Contact Person
John Tzortzis
johntzo@imagco.gr

Italy

Fenix DG

Via Maggiate 69/B
Borgomanero (No)
Phone +39 0322 060 25 67
www.fenixdigitalgroup.com

Contact Person

Paola Mortara
pmortara@fenixdigitalgroup.com

Netherlands

Spandex The Netherlands

Koningsschot 39
3905 PR Veenendaal
Phone +31 318 530 111
www.spandex.nl

Contact Person
Yves Quintens
yves.quintens@spandex.com

Norway

NIZE Equipment

Godthåbsvej 27
8660 Skanderborg
Denmark
Phone +45 88 82 70 30
www.nizeequipment.com

Contact Person
Lars Nikolajsen
lars@nizeequipment.com

Poland

SCORPIO Sp. z o.o.

Brukowa 28a
91-341 Lodz
Phone +48 42 6131148
Fax +48 42 6405195
www.scorpio.com.pl

Contact Person
Andrzej M. Gosk
amgosk@scorpio.com.pl

Portugal

Ruy de Lacerda & Ca., S.A.

Rua de Almeiriga, 361
4450-612 Matosinhos Porto
Phone +351 22 605 7390
www.rdl.pt

Contact Person
Luis Zamith
luis.zamith@rdl.pt

Romania

Mons Medius Investments S.A.

60A Siriului St., Sector 1
Bucharest - 014354
Phone +40 21 232 24 81
www.monsmedius.ro

Contact Person
Dan Catanet
Mobile +40 747 226 745
dan.catanet@monsmedius.ro

Russia

LRT

Likhoborskaya naberezhnaya, 6
125438 Moscow
Phone +7 495 730 5118
Fax +7 495 456 4778
www.lrt.ru

Contact Person
Evgeny Kuznetsov
01@lrt.ru

Slovenia

Sitokem d.o.o.

Partner von Putz Drucktechnik (AT)
Ljubljanska c. 44
1236 Trzin
Phone +386 1 564 41 47
Fax +386 1 564 41 48
www.sitokem.si

Contact Person
Marko Pav?i?
sitokem@siol.net

Spain

Tecno Hard

Parque Empresarial Granland
C/De la Mora, 49
8918 Badalona
Phone +34 93 455 11 59
www.tecnohard.com

Contact Person
Pedro Robles
pedro@tecnohard.com

Office Madrid
Jorge Suberviola Freire
jorge@tecnohard.com
Telefon +34 91 754 20 36

Sweden

NIZE Equipment

Godthåbsvej 27
8660 Skanderborg
Denmark
Phone +45 88 82 70 30
www.nizeequipment.com

Contact Person
Lars Nikolajsen
lars@nizeequipment.com

Switzerland

SPANDEX AG

Aegertweg 4
8305 Dietlikon
Phone +41 44 818 86 29
www.spandex.com

Contact Person
Klaus Veitinger
klaus.veitinger@spandex.com

Turkey

Pigment Reklam

Turgut Reis Mh. C-4 Sk. B-182 No:107
Esenler/Istanbul
Phone +90 212 438 68 41
www.pigmentreklam.com.tr

Contact Person
Mehmet Büyükkök
mehmet@pigmentreklam.com.tr

Ukraine

MDH Ltd

Business Center Vector
10 letter G, Starokevskaya str.
Kiev, 04655
Phone +380 44 494 38 16
www.mdh.com.ua

Contact Person

Dmitrij Shchesiuk 
shchesiuk@mdh.com.ua

United Kingdom

Spandex UK

1600 Park Avenue, Aztec West
BS32 4UA Almondsbury, Bristol
Phone +44 7767 200 648
www.spandex.com

Contact Person
Steve Pridham
Steve.Pridham@spandex.com

Other countries

swissQprint

Schützenwiese 8
CH-9451 Kriessern
Switzerland
Phone +41 71 727 05 05
Fax +41 71 727 05 06

Contact Person
Kilian Hintermann
khi@swissqprint.com

USA

swissQprint

2521 Technology Dr, Suite 210
Elgin, IL 60124, US
Phone +1 224 802 27 70
Fax +1 224 802 27 71


Contact Person
Mike Kyritsi
mky@us.swissqprint.com

 

Canada

Cansel | Ernest Green & Son Ltd.

2395 Skymark Avenue
Mississauga
Ontario L4W 4Y6
Phone +1 800 387 7577
Fax +1 905 629 3970
www.cansel.cawww.ernestgreen.com

Contact Person
Joe Rothwell
Phone +1 403 860 3064
joe.rothwell@cansel.ca

 

Brazil

Sales:

Components

Rua 25 del Julho, 374
Sao Bento do Sul
89280-259, Santa Catarina
Phone +55 47 3631 0100
www.nanoprinting.com.br

Contact Person
Jungles Antonow
jungles@components.com.br

 

Service:

Indimco

Rua Luiz Camara n°300  Loja A
Bairro Ramos
CEP-21031-175 Rio de Janeiro – RJ
Phone +55 21 3866 0991
www.indimco.com.br

Contact Person
Oliver Beusch
oliver@indimco.com.br

Other Countries

swissQprint

Schützenwiese 8
CH-9451 Kriessern
Switzerland
Phone +41 71 727 05 05
Fax +41 71 727 05 06

Contact Person
Maurus Zeller
mze@swissqprint.com

South Africa

AWT Adrian Wolman Trading

B03 The Waterclub
Cape Town South Africa
Phone +2782 827 8888

Contact Person
Adrian Wolman
Adrian@adrianwolmantrading.com

Other Countries

swissQprint

Schützenwiese 8
CH-9451 Kriessern
Switzerland
Phone +41 71 727 05 05
Fax +41 71 727 05 06

Contact Person
Kilian Hintermann
khi@swissqprint.com

China

Shanghai YongXun Digital
Image Technology Co., Ltd.

Rm.201/101, No.987 , Xin'er Rd.
BaoShan District
Shanghai, China, 200439
Phone  +86 21 623 27733
Fax +86 21 623 25279
www.shyx.com.cn

Contact Person
George Liu
george@shyx.com.cn

Hong Kong & Macao

DP Supplier Ltd.

Flat B, 13/F, Kut Shing Building
8 Kut Shing Street
Chai Wan, Hong Kong
Phone +852 3107 1839
Fax +852 3107 9157
www.mbp.com.hk

Contact Person
William Yau
Managing Director
william@mbp.com.hk

Indonesia

Mulia Mandiri Supply

Jl. Tongkol No.6 BI Jakarta Utara
14430 Indonesia
Phone +62 21 6901604
Fax +62 21 6910073
www.muliamandiri.com

Contact Person
Andry Tjeuw
Company Director
andry.tjeuw@muliamandiri.com

Japan

swissQprint

3-31-10, Shin-yoshida Higashi
Kouhoku-ku, Yokohama-shi
Kanagawa, 223-0058

Contact Person
Nori Okabe
nok@swissqprint.co.jp

Middle East

Signtrade International FZCO

Plot. No S-10131, South Zone
Jebel Ali, Dubai
UAE
Phone +971 4 268 1828
Fax +971 4 269 4328
www.signtradeinternational.com

Contact Person
Yasin Merchant
Managing Director
yasinmerchant@signtradeonline.com

Singapore & Malaysia

USC Solutions Pte Ltd

203A Henderson Road
02-03 Henderson Industrial Park
Singapore 159546
Phone +65 6278 3110
Fax +65 6273 4208
www.uscgp.com

Contact Person
Alisgair M. Moochhala
Managing Director
amm@uscgp.com

Taiwan

Color World Image Products Co. Ltd.

1F., No. 16, Lane 50, Nankang Road, Sec. 3
Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Phone +886 2 2786 1855
Fax +86 2 2651 8057
www.colorworldimage.com.tw

Contact Person
Sindy Liu
Sales Director
sindy@colorworldimage.com.tw

Thailand

Ferrostaal (Thailand) Co., Ltd

Serm-Mit Tower, 1802, 18th Floor, 159/29 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 21 (Asoke), North Klongtoey, Wattana, Bangkok 10110
Thailand
Phone +662 401 9779
Fax +662 661 7631
www.ferrostaal.co.th

Contact Person
Fritz Kistler
Regional Director South East Asia
fritz.kistler@ferrostaal.co.th

Other Countries

swissQprint

Schützenwiese 8
CH-9451 Kriessern
Switzerland
Phone +41 71 727 05 05
Fax +41 71 727 05 06

Contact Person
Adriano Gut
agu@swissqprint.com

Australia

Pozitive

sign & graphic supplies
5 Raceway Place
Eastern Creek NSW 2766
Phone +61 02 9648 5588
Fax +61 02 9748 8866
www.pozitive.com.au

Contact Person
Philip Trumble
info@pozitive.com.au

New Zealand

Blueprint Imaging Ltd

3 Inlet Road, Takanini
Papakura
2244 Auckland
Phone +64 9 299 7770
Fax +64 9 299 7771
www.blueprintimaging.co.nz

Contact person
Geoff Milliken
geoff@bpi.co.nz

 

Other Countries

swissQprint

Schützenwiese 8
CH-9451 Kriessern
Switzerland
Phone +41 71 727 05 05
Fax +41 71 727 05 06

Contact Person
Adriano Gut
agu@swissqprint.com

Copyright © 2017 swissQprint AG. All rights reserved.

Facebook | YouTube | Vimeo     General Terms and Conditions | Contact | Legal notice