News

News

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Totally digital, with a human touch

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Anniversary

Friday, September 15, 2017

New: Oryx LED

Friday, June 9, 2017

Most sold flatbed printer

Friday, June 9, 2017

Nyala 2 in retail

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

swissQprint wins EDP Awards 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Display and furniture construction: a user report

Saturday, April 1, 2017

German subsidiary starts as planned

Friday, March 3, 2017

David vs Goliath: a user report

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Subsidiary in Japan

Friday, February 3, 2017

Branded awnings: a user report

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Screenprinting vs. digital: a user report

Monday, December 19, 2016

4×4 models set a high bar

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

swissQprint receives business award

Trade fairs

Fespa Eurasia, Istanbul, Turkey

07–10 December 2017
Represented by: Pigment Reklam
Stand: Hall 4, Stand C50
eurasia.fespa.com/

Wetec, Stuttgart, Germany

15.–17. Februar 2018
Represented by: swissQprint
Hall 4, Stand 4B20
www.wetec-messe.de

Fespa, Berlin, Germany

15–18 May 2018
Represented by: swissQprint
Hall 3.2, Stand C50
www.fespa.com

Copyright © 2017 swissQprint AG. All rights reserved.

Facebook | YouTube | Vimeo     General Terms and Conditions | Contact | Legal notice