News

News

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Antibacterial wall coverings and lots more

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

200 printers in Germany

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Fine art printing

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Totally digital, with a human touch

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Anniversary

Friday, September 15, 2017

New: Oryx LED

Friday, June 9, 2017

Most sold flatbed printer

Friday, June 9, 2017

Nyala 2 in retail

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

swissQprint wins EDP Awards 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Display and furniture construction: a user report

Saturday, April 1, 2017

German subsidiary starts as planned

Friday, March 3, 2017

David vs Goliath: a user report

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Subsidiary in Japan

Friday, February 3, 2017

Branded awnings: a user report

Trade fairs

C!print, Lyon, France

6–8 February 2018
Represented by: SQP Impression UV
Stand 2M26
salon-cprint.com

Wetec, Stuttgart, Germany

15–17 February 2018
Represented by: swissQprint
Hall 4, Stand 4B20
www.wetec-messe.de

ISA, Orlando, USA

22–24 March 2018
Represented by: swissQprint
Stand 5642
www.signexpo.org

Dscoop, Dallas, USA

25–28 March 2018
Represented by: swissQprint
Stand 42
www.dscoop.org/page/2018-americas-conference

APPPExpo Shanghai, China

28–31 March 2018
Represented by: Shanghai YongXun Digital Image Technology Co., Ltd.
www.apppexpo.com/index/2/en

Fespa, Berlin, Germany

15–18 May 2018
Represented by: swissQprint
Hall 3.2, Stand C50
www.fespa.com

Wide Format Exchange, Minneapolis, USA

21–23 May 2018
Represented by: swissQprint
info.sgia.org/2018-sgia-wfx-conference-wide-format-exchange

IGAS, Tokyo, Japan

26–31 July 2018
Represented by: swissQprint
www.igas-tokyo.jp/en/

FachPack, Nuremberg, Germany

25–27 September 2018
Represented by: swissQprint
www.fachpack.de/en/

SGIA, Las Vegas, USA

18–20 October 2018
Represented by: swissQprint
Stand 950
www.sgia.org/expo/2018

Copyright © 2017 swissQprint AG. All rights reserved.

Facebook | YouTube | Vimeo     General Terms and Conditions | Contact | Legal notice