News

News

Friday, June 1, 2018

Interior decoration at swissQprint

Thursday, May 31, 2018

EDP Award for Nyala LED

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

New: Generation 3

Friday, May 11, 2018

1000th printer delivered

Monday, May 7, 2018

swissQprint innovations at Fespa 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Surpassing screen printing

Monday, April 16, 2018

Scalability for success

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Nyala – European Benchmark

Monday, February 19, 2018

Direct glass printing with automation

Friday, February 9, 2018

swissQprint Japan - new premises

Friday, February 9, 2018

Of business and machine generations

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Antibacterial wall coverings and lots more

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

200 printers in Germany

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Fine art printing

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Totally digital, with a human touch

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Anniversary

Trade fairs

IGAS, Tokyo, Japan

26–31 July 2018
Represented by: swissQprint
Hall E1, Stand 20
www.igas-tokyo.jp/en/

Sign Africa, Johannesburg, South Africa

12–14 September 2018
Represented by: AWT
Hall 1, Stand A10
www.signafricaexpo.com

Sign2Com, Kortrijk, Belgium

16–18 September 2018
Represented by: Spandex Benelux
Stand 4158
www.sign2com.com

The Print Show, Birmingham, Great Britain

18–20 September 2018
Represented by Spandex UK
Stand B11
www.theprintshow.co.uk

Sign, Print and Pack, Oslo, Norway

19–20 September 2018
Represented by: Nize Equipment
www.sipp.no

FachPack, Nuremberg, Germany

25–27 September 2018
Represented by: swissQprint
Hall 8, Stand 8-520
www.fachpack.de/en/

C!print, Madrid, Spain

25–27 September 2017
Represented by: TecnoHard
salon-cprint.es/en/

SGIA Expo, Las Vegas, USA

18–20 October 2018
Represented by: swissQprint
Stand 950
www.sgia.org/expo/2018

Copyright © 2018 swissQprint AG. All rights reserved.

Facebook | YouTube | Vimeo     General Terms and Conditions | Contact | Privacy | Legal notice